← International Home | ← Belgium Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Uplift Course & Women's Circle

Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 7:30 pm
Group: Brussels Women's Uplifting Group

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 10:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

Meditation in Motion (Gratis Webcast) (Nederlandstalige sessie)

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Meditation In Motion Antwerp

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Friday, April 23, 2021, 10:00 am
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

Hypnosis & Chamanism: find your inner power

Friday, April 23, 2021, 2:00 pm
Group: Hypnotherapy & Shamanic Travels Antwerp (FR/EN)

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Friday, April 23, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

Méditation des Cœurs Jumeaux en ligne

Friday, April 23, 2021, 8:30 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

Recevoir une formation au premier degré Reiki Usui

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 9:30 am
Group: Meetup Reiki Bruxelles - Brussels Reiki

L'introduction du bouddhisme

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 2:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 7:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: INTERNATIONAL CENTERS OF DIVINE AWAKENING (ICODA Brussels)

Online Meditation: Connect with yourself and with the Earth

Monday, April 26, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Pranic Healing Brussels / Personal Growth

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 10:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Thursday, April 29, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Friday, April 30, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, May 1, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: INTERNATIONAL CENTERS OF DIVINE AWAKENING (ICODA Brussels)

ALL-DAY WORKSHOP with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Sunday, May 2, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: INTERNATIONAL CENTERS OF DIVINE AWAKENING (ICODA Brussels)

Online Meditation: Connect with yourself and with the Earth

Monday, May 3, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Pranic Healing Brussels / Personal Growth

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 10:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

Introduction gratuite à Access Bars® et exploration d'un outil d'Access®

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Access Consciousness® Access Bars® Bruxelles Brussels FR-EN

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Thursday, May 6, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Friday, May 7, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: INTERNATIONAL CENTERS OF DIVINE AWAKENING (ICODA Brussels)

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, May 8, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 10:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Thursday, May 13, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Friday, May 14, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: INTERNATIONAL CENTERS OF DIVINE AWAKENING (ICODA Brussels)

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, May 15, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 10:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: INTERNATIONAL CENTERS OF DIVINE AWAKENING (ICODA Brussels)

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, May 22, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 10:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Thursday, May 27, 2021, 3:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Friday, May 28, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

SATSANG with SWAMI PREMODAYA

Saturday, May 29, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: INTERNATIONAL CENTERS OF DIVINE AWAKENING (ICODA Brussels)

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, May 29, 2021, 8:00 pm
Group: Brussels Purpose of Life in Buddhism Meetup

@

Not recently active