Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, February 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, February 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Pranic Healing Brussels / Personal Growth

Recharge oasis: Healthy energized body and stress reduction day

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Personal Development, Yoga, Health & Success modeling: Lier

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, February 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

Contes & Tarot de Marseille à Bruxelles- Tarokontes

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: Tarokonte Kabaret, soirée d'éveil intérieur

NLP for SINGLES: Smoother path towards DATING

Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Personal Development, Yoga, Health & Success modeling: Lier

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, March 5, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

▼- Marche Nature Zen & L’Énergie du printemps - ▼

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Organisation d’événements sport, santé & bien-être.

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, March 12, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, March 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

Introduction au ThetaHealing®, méditation guidée dans l'état Theta &mini session

Monday, March 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: ThetaHealing® Bruxelles (FR) technique psycho-énergétique

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, March 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

Come meditate and receive energy healing!

Monday, April 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Innovation for Personal Growth

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active